Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

So whats the occasion?

Well I got that completely wrong!

I started back to work today after a weeks annual leave just as Phil arrived home this morning after being on nights to start his weeks annual leave. It being half term and all, I thought I would leave the looking after then kids to "him indoors". Big mistake, huge. They only got themselves a place on a PGL Trip and are away for three days!! Phil gets to go shooting and fishing whist I work.

Consolation prize was a fantastic meal out at a local bar and grill this evening. Steak cooked on a volcanic rock at the table. Absolutely delicious. I almost put a photograph of that as my blip for today.

The old man scrubbed up quite well, dumped the jeans and t-shirt for trousers and a jacket. I'm impressed, hence the Blip x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.