A trailer for a Trail

I have been walking past some of these notices in Old Glossop in recent days without realising that they were very interesting.

It looks like there will soon be a new Heritage trail for the area, great for visitors and even some of the locals. I love seeing this type of introduction to the history of an area

This is a photo taken with a new replacement camera as I finally admitted defeat - it wasn't getting better ( 30% of yesterdays photos were blank 'empty' files as opposed to just a frustrating but small number some days).

I set the month wrong on the camera when initialising it and Blipfoto complaining I already had an entry for that date was the first time I noticed. So this ends up as a photo of the original on the iPad screen so not quite as clear as it should be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.