Non-Interaction

First off, you lot are so great. I'm having a horrible time of it at the moment, with no spare minutes in the day to look at your journals, which is how it has been for a long while now, although not quite as extreme as this - yet you still keep dropping by to offer support and make such great comments. This community really is quite unique. When time eventually permits I'm determined to make sure I give back in return. I'll get there.

I've just had a date on Skype with TJ, sharing a glass of wine to celebrate my birthday, far and away the highlight of my day. I've been forgiven! She really is the loveliest soul in the world. I've endured a fourteen hour day in the office so this will not go down in the annals as a particularly memorable birthday - although I've had worse! I'm so frazzled right now that I'm going to have my dinner (at 11.30pm!) and retire straight to bed.

This collection of people at the bus stop looked as miserable as I felt!

And, once again, thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.