Raestelle

By Raestelle

"The Things You Find"...

...Out at our Recycle Shed at the local Dump..(we had to go out there today with lawn clippings)..so much fun that Shed..

...I saw OLYMPUS on it somewhere and immediately thought of CAMERAS for something - but no, it's not that AT ALL -

...It appears to be from one of the medical clinics and could be for examining - I did see Olympus Colposcope and its serial no. on the back of it together with the blue Box there alongside of it which read on it:
"Please place optic fibre cord in this box" .. and it's possibly for looking Inside somewhere - well, still a camera sort of thing isn't it...

...But I didn't want it at all - where would you put one of these unless ofcourse you collected them..It looked to be in good condition and I suppose if you REALLY wanted an Olympus Colposcope together with a Box for the Optic Fibre Cord - well it had a price tag on it of $100..

...Not sure if any of the bits and pieces on it could be pulled apart for anything of any great use...but then...that's how I look at things sometimes..

...But I'm still not sure what it is..do you know? If it's for looking Inside - I don't WANT to know..!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.