Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

A Haircut Selfie!

We're off on a sunshine holiday next Monday and it's always wise to get a haircut before you go: Getting it cut on return leaves white marks!

Cutting my hair in the blip selfie is Angela who has trained as a ladies hairstylist but is now doing extra training on gents. She's doing this at Ystrad Mynach College and last night asked for volunteers on Facebook. After retiring from the services, I was self employed for 6 years as a courier and 'Ang' was one of my best customers and we became friends, keeping in touch on FB (What a great tool it is).

Another coincidence was I had an early morning call out to deliver emergency blood to Ystrad Mynach hospital. The College is right opposite - so talk about killing two birds with one stone!

Her brief was to get all the grey bits!

There is one blipper I follow that does nothing but a selfie a day. That takes some doing - it's enough for me doing one now and again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.