Brotographer

By Brotographer

The Juggernaut

The Juggernaut at the Undergrad, one of the most ridiculous meals at one of the most chill bars in town. Everyone knew this was coming. Erin, Shane, Anu, Anand, Emma and me dragged ourselves over there for Post-Hoon Breakfast (PHB). Anand, Shane and me tackled this beast of a meal and still didn't even manage to finish it altogether. Too much wedges and toast.

I had good intentions for the rest of the day, but the grid was absolutely full and the sun was shining, so I promptly passed out in Shane's room for most of the afternoon. Cascone came by and woke me up to do a Time's survey, but I still went back to sleep afterwards. Finally in the evening I was feeling refreshed and managed to bang out 5 hours work on an assignment only due in two weeks. Uni and unay in harmony it seems.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.