Brotographer

By Brotographer

Funk and Smoke

The boys from BootsNCats (including Mikel, who's DJing in the photo) were in need of a photographer tonight and managed to convince me to come out of hibernation to shoot the night. Except I hired Emma to do most of the photos. Fair though, we split the payment, she got credited solely and she really wanted to see what its like to be a club photographer. Anand also took a lot of shots, but he's not getting paid, weyyy! It was an absolute blast of a night. We got into many adventures... Here's one of the photos I took from the night. I picked this one because it really represents the vibe of the BNC nights, good vibes and good music. Everyone is happy, plus the smoke makes it look awesome. And I don't need another photo of Anu, Emma and Anand, I already hang out with them enough (not to mention sleep in bundles)...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.