Brotographer

By Brotographer

Soon-to-be-Old-Boys

Zombie wake up, happens every once in a while. I don’t think I achieved much today except probably watch the winter olympics. I love curling and I love ice hockey nowadays. In the evening though, we had a Photosoc curry. Feels so weird being disassociated from running the society. So the result is a soon-to-be-old-boys table, as seen in the photo (except for Eve, but she’s President so I guess she can sit with us). Having a massive hate relationship with my camera’s autofocus system right now, if anything that’ll be the main reason I upgrade body in the near future. I love everyone’s expressions in this shot though. Around the table clockwise from the left: Kat, Shane, Matt, Sorensen, Erin, Eve and Emma. We hit Benji’s after for another drink.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.