SilverImages

By SilverImages

Candles

Amazing series of dreams to start the day, went on for hours. Like a film in short scenes.

Beavering away for a few hours topday, processing a few hundred photos from last weekend. Found some Drama on iPlayer to keep me company throughout - a production of Dickens "Hard Times" which I don't know anything about. Four hours of it in all, magic!

P and H invite us over for a meal this evening. Slight delay so I took the opportunity of nipping back home to get the camera. H had this lovely candle arrangement burning so an ideal subject for a photo. I haven't taken any other shots today and realised I needed something quick. Didn't fancy spending time on setting anything up tonight, feeling it a bit after restless night last night with the wind and rain howling around the rafters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.