Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

Bring a little colour...

This is the nicest I have seen the sky in months. I was struggling for a blip today because of a monstrous (slight exaggeration) headache and didn't have the patience for much. But looked out the window and there it was the most beautiful sky I have seen in a long time. Had to take it from out the window as by the time I would of made it to the beach and set up it would have gone. Within ten minutes the dark clouds came in and the colours had faded so glad I got it when I did. Thank you to my husband for helping filters as its not my forte.

Today has been a funny old day really. I was really motivated yesterday to work but today I was struggling. I had a headache for most of the day and just couldn't get going. Maybe its my body's way to tell me to take a break. But because I was ill over the term I have my school work stuff to do and my MA stuff. But I am trying to get it all done by tomorrow - or what I planned to get done by tomorrow so I can get out and about thurs-sun with my camera and make the most of the half term.

My poor hubby is not well either as he has been having awful migraine type headaches and is now on some strong medication and I am a little worried about that too. Does anyone know some holistic/complimentary type treatments that may work for these types of headaches. He is not migraine sufferer so this has really floored him and I am a little worried about him.

Anyway I hope you are all having a good weekend - until tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.