BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

£7.31

.....or 731 pence....or 731 days....or 2 years plus the leap year day. That's how long I've know my girlfriend. Two years ago to this very date I was lucky enough to somehow engage with a gorgeous girl on the dance floor of a dodgy nightclub in Wolverhampton.

It's been a fabulous two years and tonight Claire and I went out for dinner and had the most amazing fillet steak to celebrate.

Not had a great amount of time to set up a blipfoto for today, but looked for a way to represent two years, I've liked the design on the new coins of Britain for sometime especially how the smaller coins added together make the shield of the £1, with a few added out of focus coins I got the specific number of pence to represent the two years. I used my laser pen and a slow shutter to create the odd shape heart.

Happy two years Claire x

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.