Two .....

..... in the queue.


This afternoon I've had a trip over to Bradford to visit the Open for business exhibition of work by Magnum photographers currently showing at the media museum. There were some interesting images but I was most impressed by the filmed interviews with each of the photographers talking about their approaches to tackling the project.

This evening I stopped in Bradford to meet up with three Bradford based photographers,John, Shaun and Riaz to discuss photography, show some of our photos and get some feedback. It's been a wonderfully insightful and inspiring evening with a meal of Kurdish food and very good company.

I took a few portraits today but thought I'd blip a slightly different photo for me of a scene I spotted as I arrived in Bradford this afternoon, so today's blip is .....


..... Two in the queue.


The photo may work better larger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.