aharr1cd

By aharr1cd

No I didn't get a Helicopter

Before anyone said anything this image is taken from Google Earth, but I think It's appropriate as today I was reminded whilst doing a driver assessment that Fujitsu needs us to think about our carbon footprint.

Today started well with me getting thru the gate showing my ID and finding a parking space getting thru the door and finding the desk and getting a coffee and logging on then checking my emails.

Then did my driver assessment then had the costa coffee break and then did my desk environment assessment followed by lunch which was a turkey and cheese salad bagget, the first attempt did not go too well as the lady had an accident with a knife, but hopefully she will be okay tomorrow. Anyway it was very tasty.

Learn a bit more about the other Oracle DBA's and met some of the staff including some application developers we are all in the same office, which reminded me of the old days at Solihull.

Ended the day learning about the Fujitsu network and finally left about 5ish.

Then back to the real world took Thomas to scout's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.