My dream car

Today I met my line manager for the first time, he was here to do appraisals then back to a customer site for three months, I spent most of the day doing mandatory training and Rosemary when thru the list of all the things I should know by now, I now need to start installing software on the laptop firstly Oracle 12c RAC VM and then Oracle client and Putty to get ready to start working as a Oracle DBA.

On the equipment side my mobile phone has come, but now need to wait until it gets activated, also ordered my lease car hopefully in red (My dream Car) BMW 316i sports 4 door,

I need to sort out USB phone headset for the LapTop and add the DBA's and Developers to the Microsoft communicator software which looks like Spark with LanDesk built in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.