Bandstand...

Cam takes me to all the best places!

Busy but productive day at work. I went raking in Nice Car Boss's car for the manual... figured I'd have a peek at how it works. I expected a big chunky book like the one in my old hunk of junk... it seems not! There's a 16 page booklet that has everything I need to know! Result!

Met Cam in town to take some pics of the light exhibition in St Andrew Square. Then we pootled on down to Portobello and did this in the bandstand... in full view of a couple of puzzled Police officers. More wet feet on the beach. My wellies live in the boot of my car... all nice and dry they are too! Converse not so much! Chips were had on the way home!

I set up my charity page... it feels sort of wrong to be asking for sponsorship when I'm not actually cycling anywhere but as part of the team we're hoping to raise as much as we possibly can along the way so if you feel the urge to share some pennies I'd be muchos grateful...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.