Steps...

So I took a photo of my phone screen... shoot me! But check me out doing 19 thousand and something steps!

Weirdly the way I walk to work is shorter in distance than the way back which I didn't expect. I go up Regent Road in the mornings and I walk home along London Road. I switch in the summer but I wouldn't walk down Regent Road in the dark... there's nowhere to go should anyone jump out at me chance would be a fine thing! so I walk the long way home. Felt better for it today too.

Obviously I could have taken a way better pic on the way to work, I might treat you tomorrow. As it was I took a shit one of the little cottage on London Road in the dark. Grainy.

Maybe I'll have done 20,000 steps by the time I go to bed and my wrist will vibrate. Gotta get my thrills somehow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.