Going without me?

I picked my mom up at her house this morning to go visit my sister and as we were driving down the road we passed my dad who was out walking Moose, their dog. I pulled over slowly and rolled down the window to say hello and Moose popped right up onto the car and stuck his head in the window.

I had to get my phone out quickly and take a photo before pulling away and letting my dad continue on with his walk. Moose let out a few barks to let me know he was disappointed I didn't let him join us. Either that or he didn't want me taking my mom away with me. He is such a character and those big paws on the car door with his head in the window made me laugh.

The day started out snowy again but the sun came out this afternoon and it warmed up a little for a change. If the forecast is right we could see a lot of snow melting over the next few days. Bring on spring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.