keithyboy

By keithyboy

Don't let the cat out of the bag

A bit crumpled from being hidden in a drawer, this little pink bag hides the first Valentines present I have bought Nomi. She has no idea that anything is waiting for her and we even had a discussion about how I didn't get her anything because Valentines is stupid.

A bit of thought went into this but I couldnt find exactly what I was looking for, the present is the right colour but the wrong stone, the metal is the right colour but the wrong element. The stones are the right kind but you wouldn't exactly find them in growing in your vegetable patch (fans of diamonds will know what I'm talking about).

Despite an entire paragraph explaining why they aren't what I wanted, I think that has worked out for the best, they really look very nice. Lets hope my Valentine agrees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.