keithyboy

By keithyboy

Valentines Day 2014

The new earrrings that weren't what I was looking for are a success! A success with both of us, they look much better than my original plan and, most importantly, Nomi loves them.

Arriving home in the morning, I got there early so breakfast could be laid out and present hidden. Nomi arrived, a bag was handed to me filled with Valentines presents accompanied by a beatiful smile and kiss. The croissants, muffins and maple scones were laid out to share, so far this was my only attempt at Valentines. Not even a card. Sitting down to eat, excitement got the better of me and I put her out of her misery and handed her the box, grey ribbon tied neatly atop the pink box. Contents sparkling after opening, the white, the light and the green. What shone most was Nomi's face, this was a rather pleasant surprise and one she really appreciated, I really appreciated them too, her new red hair and her eyes all coming to life along side the shining emerald.

A lovely start to the day. My presents were extremely thoughtful and appreciated too, they will be tomorrows blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.