Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

Spaghetti Drawers

How long is it 'til the night's start 'drawing out' again?

Weather uninspiring outside blipwise today so tonight I took the opportunity for a rake through my drawers. The things you do when you're bored, eh?

The contents of this one, from what I can make out from the mass of plastic cabling is as follows:

AA Batteries (rechargeable)
AAA Batteries (rechargeable)
Battery Charger (for aforementioned rechargeable batteries)
Battery Tester
Brake Light Bulb for Toyota Yaris (don't have one any more)
Fuses
Travel Adapter Plug
iPod in-car FM transmitter
Bright pink iPod Shuffle
Dedicated Mobile phone chargers for:
- Sony Ericsson
- iPhone
- LG
- Samsung
- Nokia (don't even have any Nokias)
- Motorola (ditto the Nokia)
Multi-adaptered mobile phone charger with various interchangeable plugs
Roll of Selloptape
Red plastic box - for batteries needing charged
Small cardboard box - for batteries that are charged (that system's never worked)
Dumpy flat-head screwdriver

I've lost count of the number of times I've tried keeping this one organised, and tonight I didn't even try. I just liberated the item I needed, then slid the damned thing back shut again.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.