The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Pale Fire

When I blipped my Nabokov bookshelf I mentioned I had created a poster for Pale Fire when I was at Wolverhampton College Of Art And Design, and this is it. I also created a book jacket using a completely different design, featuring a pinned butterfly (Nabokov was a keen lepidopterist and butterflies featured in the poem Pale Fire).
It was printed on glossy paper and I don't have the equipment or expertise to photograph it satisfactorily.

L.
19.2.2014

Blip #1183
Consecutive Blip #045
Day #1422

Lens: Pentax 17-70mm

Art series

Lozarhythm Of The Day:
The Jam - The Butterfly Collector (1979)
This was on the B-side of Strange Town. In the U.S. it was an A-side, but did not chart.

One year ago: Smokey 1737 hr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.