R is for. . .

R is for relatives, reading and research. This is my mum, it's a quick iPad shot and she kept laughing. My dad was making rude gestures behind me apparently. . . I had a full day of reading today, I still have lots to do but I am determined to do as much as I can as I want to start writing tomorrow. I've lost count of the amount of research papers I have read. I am reading them in a random order rather than by group/ topic...there is a theory behind this. I think I will recall more this way...the disadvantage is I won't see the overview of the topic till I read my notes. I am staying with my parents at the moment. My mum was is a good mood today after having had her eye appointment at the hospital and having been told everything was fine. My parents are very interesting people, I really can't work them out at times :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.