S is for . . .

S is for sneaky, studying and suspended.

My dad doesn't like having his photo taken so this was a sneaky shot. My brother didn't say anything about it and when I asked him if it was ok to use this as my blip today he just smiled and didn't say yes or no. I am going to take that as informed consent?

Today I studied for nearly all of the day. It was a heavy one and I was mega tired at the end of it. I also suspended my facebook account last night, a long time coming I guess but it will help me stay focused on studying as I need to keep this momentum going. I feel a bit bad about it in that there are a couple of friends who I try to support on there when they need it and it will be difficult to check they are ok now but I guess most of my good friends have my mobile number if they need to message me. . . . (guilt, guilt, guilt.....but I am trying to put myself first in a way. I'm no use to anyone if I am constantly tied up with studying).

In other S news I haven't squatted for my full target time (30 minutes) for 3 days now so I need to get that started again come Monday as I don't want to loose what I have achieved with that so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.