The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Tulips from a Friend....

Today we started the ball rolling to purchase the next house, all our paper work was taken into Estate agent so they could confirm we had enough funds, we have notified our solicitor to act for us.

I also passed my images onto the competition secretary so they could be entered into tomorrows Club DPI competition, he had a little dig as they should have been in to him on Sunday, due to the amount of entries everyone has been reduced from three entries to two each. I think I have two good chances of some awards but you never know with judges.
I have also helped one other new member to get her images together in the correct format and I have also emailed her three images too, which have also been reduced to two, but as we put them in order of importance the last one has been rejected.
We will see tomorrow what happens, fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.