wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Same old same old

This is my path to the mailbox. Notice how it leans to the right. :)
I know it's boring. I am bored. I even filtered the heck out of this. It's snow. Even as I write this more is falling. We got about 9 inches last night.
I spoke to a person from one of the other hospitals down east today and she said she was disappointed that they said "just a dusting " and it turned out to be 6 inches where she is. I said babe, this is Maine that is a dusting.
She laughed but,

We are so over this. Until August when we will pray for it after a week of 101 degree days or 38.3 c

Tomorrow it all starts to melt.
thanks to everyone for the support for yesterday's blip. I made the spotlight! And while I know that this is about our days and our journaling, I still really love to be there when it happens

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.