Wild Sparks .......

By WildSparks

An exciting beginning ..... Blip

Today is my first Blip.....

I am Dexter and I live with Wild Sparks (Kate) .... I am looking a little scruffy because we went walking today and I was washed on my return as it is very muddy out there .... I love to chase Sheep ..... We are working on break this very very bad habit!!

Ok Ok - enough from Dexter, hello Blippers!! I am looking forward to joining in this fun, and having a photo record of my adventures.

Today was a walk and I could not take any blips because it was raining, my camera is not waterproof, I will be looking at getting one, as the pics on the walk will be more interesting.

So when I returned home I took a pic of the most important person in my life, my Dexter.

I like my bobble head Buddah too as he is fun and makes me remember that life is about looking after your mind and body first ... not the petty stuff that can cloud your day....

I look forward to this exciting new journey with you and lets see where it goes......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.