Wild Sparks .......

By WildSparks

Too much spirit .......

Well today was meant to be a visit to my lady and then a quiet lunch at the garden center with her......

She was not up to it...... she was unwell. Dexter poohed on her carpet and we left!!!

I then dashed to Brighton to meet Chrissy, Karen, Valerie and Alison for a quiet spot of lunch ,......... yeah right!!!

Several drinks and bars later we had Thai food my favorite and spirits and we then went our separate ways , but not before the terrible four got together for the photo booth, Karen had scuttled off to meet Alan by then.

So not really my picture but one that summed up what a fun giggly day it was, I am now off to the theater with a right bunch of normal people to see the comedy. Might fall asleep though..... x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.