Strider

Been mumping a bit about photography recently ... but all was solved today by (1) getting out at lunchtime and (2) taking lots of pictures! A nice wander today up to the Castle esplanade and down past New College where they were putting up the annual Christmas Tree.

I really liked the graphic shapes of this lady's stride and her colourful hat!

Some rejects from my blip wanderings today:

Reject 1: Dear Tree - a letter to a terminal tree...

Reject 2: Chatting - snapped two colleagues on the way back to the office. My blip runner up today.

Reject 3: Bench

Friday tomorrow and my aunt and uncle are coming for the weekend ... better get tidying then :-)

- - - - -

LOTD: I really like halpispokkariprojekti's Snow! blip - a simple bold graphic image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.