Shadow Family

Its a good job I went out for a sandwich otherwise I wouldn't have taken any shots today - this one snapped when the sun poked out for about 45 seconds to cast a nice shadow.

A busy productive day, but I got very grumpy at someone in the office who talked all through the 2 mins silence. Its not like they didn't know - notices, emails and then a brief burst of fire alarm at 11:00.

Ignorant git. Good job he was down the corridor and not part of my team.

The rest of us were quiet, stopped tapping away and took our 'phones off the hook to think and remember.

- - - - -

LOTD: I love the composition, crop and tones in Orchid's I Want To Ride My Bicycle blip and I also liked Wendy Thomas' Remembrance Day blip - the blue tones and framing work a treat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.