Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Making the Green Voice heard.

The sky was very dramatic and changed as many times as a floating voter.
I had volunteered to deliver a bundle, and that means around 300, Green Voice Winter newsletters, for my friend Kerry.
It covers serious issues including fracking, the future of the NHS, Green solutions to the energy crisis and the green view of HS2 and public transport in the NW. The few people I met were very supportive and showed interest, so that was positve. Most of the time I just posted them through doors and admired the Spring gardens.
I knew the area quite well and from a delivery point of view, I mean I knew where most of the barky dogs live. Pushing the single thin leaflet through the letterbox with the help of a wooden spoon can save fingers from the teeth of over alert doggies.
Have a nice weekend blipper friends and let's hope the weather is kind to us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.