Waiting at the station

I've been wanting to get an evening photo at London Bridge station for a while - I normally get on the train at Cannon Street then look out the window at London Bridge and wish I was energetic enough to get off, get some photos and then wait for the next train. Tonight I just left work on time for a change and walked straight to London Bridge. I had a bit of spare time before my normal train came through, so got the chance to get several shots. (Too many, in fact - I had to get Tim to help me choose which one to pick for today's pic.)

Still feeling a bit ropey today, but feel like I'm fighting something off rather than coming down with it - and am so ready for the weekend now! Good day at work though - including fish and chips for lunch, and a lovely phone catch-up with a lovely friend this evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.