point and press

By crispinhj

dosa

disaster

I've always wanted to have a go at these. Unfortunately although perfectly tasty they didn't really work. They were as different from the crisp lacy masterpieces you can get in a restaurant as a white sliced loaf is from sourdough bread. With the sambhar and the marsala they made a nice enough meal, but they weren't what I'd hoped for. More trials needed.

Gareth and I managed to sort out a huge list of issues for the Wigmore Street site, placed orders, talked to suppliers and agreed programme details for several key installations. Ant and I were able to successfully prove we live in this house and I was able to re-send the forms for the feed in tarriff back to Scottish Power which hoad been returned - something I predicted would happen as soon as I opened the envelope, it's a complicated form with lots of confusing terminology and little or no supporting explanatory paperwork

But the boys beat France, it always gives the day a bit of a lift when they win

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.