Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Building Elements Number 65......Boundary Walls

The latest in an occasional series tagged buildingelements
....and who would have thought they could be such a complicated business.....

Nothing at all to do with the above.....
I've taken a command decision NOT to start taking the statins after doing a bit of research into the benefits or otherwise (see yesterday's blip) and I'm giving myself a month to get the cholesterol levels down a bit by a change of diet instead....I'll 'fess up to the doc when next I see her, especially if it works;-)

Blip taken in a nearby back lane en route to buy sackfuls of healthy ingredients.......I've disposed of the lard mountain and it's a chickpea salad with smoked mackerel for tea.....no cake.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.