rjkerrison

By rjkerrison

Big Brother

We forgot the leftover lasagne. I was slightly late meeting someone for equipment. I stole off for a little while to see Lauren. I had a lot of writing to do in the evening. I'm not sure Daniel had the best day, really. I should have planned these few days a little better so that I wasn't so busy.

Still, we went to Curiositea and had a pot of Earl Grey, which was nice. I had a bread oven too. While I was seeing Lauren, Daniel went for a wander with a fisheye I'd lent him, up to Lakeside and around the Arts Centre. It was really a gorgeous day; it was very sunny as you can likely tell from this photograph. I'm glad my big brother got to see a lot of campus.

I'm really glad my brother came down to see me. I know I had a great day today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.