Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Perfume

Experimenting again. Ever since I did soap I've wanted to do perfume. It was dificult!

Keeping the perfume off the camera for starters, then getting the spray and the bottle on the same shot. Both of them in focus? No! Ah, well!

If I tell you that the 4 of us got 100% on our Computer Marked Assessment for our OU Digital Photography course, will you wonder why I still don't get it right every time with my blips? This part of the course tested our understanding of the theory of photography, with a multiple choice set of questions. All the answers were in the course material. They just needed to be found! The next part relies on our images and critiques of them. I've learned such a lot!

Well done The Man. well done katkatkat, well done Chippy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.