Desperately seeking

By clickychick

3-Part Story

I can't help but go on and on about the OU Digital photography course I'm doing!
It has done me so much good, I've had to make myself try things on manual, learn about camera settings for motion blur, DoF etc. and think more.

So what has this to do with amber jewellery?

Well, this weeks assignment has me looking at taking just three shots to describe something happening: a visual narrative. So, with precious little time in the evening for photography, it had to be work shots.

The story: Customer (well one of my lovely assistants, a girl who loves a bit of glamour and has bagged this piece for herself) comes and looks for amber jewellery - 1st shot, tries it on - 2nd shot, pays for it (or pretends to) - 3rd shot.

Great fun and lots of giggles from both of us, thanks J!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.