My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Quarry life

I've been having a bit of a blip-crisis. I've not been happy with many of the pictures I've taken, I've had no motivation or inspiration for blips. I have still taken pictures for each day -hence backblipping about 10 days worth this evening- but I've been giving serious consideration to just packing it all in.
But the fact I still have taken pictures probably says I'm not quite stopping yet. I'm hoping that getting back on shifts might give me a kick up the arse...and time in the day, rather than scrabbling around late at night looking for anything.

So this afternoon after going for a run back over Lyth hill in much better weather than last Monday (backblipped) I went out into town looking for inspiration and some longer spikes for my new xc shoes. I actually took this on the way back to the car as I was heading through the Quarry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.