Augenweide91

By Augenweide

Always Wear Protection

Been a really busy day so was quite lazy with today's photo. This is a goalkeeper helmet for floorball. As most people have never heard of it, the easiest way to describe it is as ice hockey played in a sports hall with a ball instead of a puck. I've been playing in goal since my 2nd year and this year I've been on the Executive Committee as Social Sec/Events Coordinator.

We've got our penultimate match of the season tomorrow which I'm gutted I can't play in due to a knee injury but I'm still going down to support/help out when I can. Hopefully I'll be fine to play in our next match as I hate standing on the sidelines doing nothing!

On a side note...England 13-10 Ireland...What a match!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.