Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Squirrel time !

Today I was up bright and early out to get a hair cut and groceries . Once back I took a walk out in the park the sun was bright and it was above 0. The wind however was cold and strong blowing at 60kmh . I found lots of squirrels out looking for food as ell as the cardinals and sparrows.

In this shot is just one of the squirrels enjoying . I have added a few other shots on my Flickr Page

Last night I found out that my landlord wants to come into my apartment to remove out baseboard heaters and replace them with new ones, also they want remove our gas fire place and install an. Electric looking fire palace not too impressed with all of it but understand as the heaters and equipment are old and needed to be updates. Just wonder how inconvenient this will be ? Hopefully it will not be too painful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.