Scenes from my desk

By alaistairsdesk

Sunday at Bondai Beach

Well what else are you meant to do?

Probably had the first decent sleep of the trip....then up for a nice al fresco breakfast in a nice cafe near the harbour. Did I mention it was summer here :)

Back to the hotel to prep for tomorrows meetings, then grabbed the high speed ferry to Watson Bay.

Quick wander around, then grabbed a cab over to Bondai. I think I may have sunburnt my forehead (did I mention it was summer here).

So yes, there maybe TimTams up for grabs (although I have limited space!).

So far, my complete set of flights have been:
Glasgow to Gatwick
Heathrow to Doha
Doha to Dubai
Dubai to Sydney
Sydney to Auckland
Auckland to Sydney

Trying not to give away any hints....Mrs Mozo is in the lead, Goretex 2nd, and Grounded last.

Get the rest of your entries ready. Only another 6 or 7 flights in the competition!

A good few back blips now that I'm rested....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.