l u c k y . 1 3

By erincamilleee

Actual Thoughts

I keep hitting refresh on my brain waiting for something inspirational to show up.

Nothing does.

I find myself in my spare time doing absolutely nothing and I'm bored.

I'm fucking bored.

How did I get to this point?
Well, from practice.

All I ever do is lounge around and I'm sick of it.
Which is funny hilarious because I know I'll just keep doing nothing until August when college starts.

When August comes? What a joke.
Then I'll be doing the same thing.
College, work, lounging around still.

I'm waiting for my future to start, I'm waiting for the career.

I just want to be a millionaire already.

But what if I'm not satisfied?

Just me and all my millions.

I don't want to be alone.

Do I?

Fuck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.