daniellemalin

By daniellemalin

Creme Egg Brownies

First, I'm going to make it clear that I don't even like creme eggs, but I just thought it would be fun to make creme egg brownies.

I guess baking is just a fun thing to do on a Sunday, and seeing Harry's face as he used an electric whisk for the first time was just priceless. My half was the one without the creme eggs, and the actual brownie part wasn't bad at all, though not as good as my flatmate Beth's.

I also watched the Liverpool game today, since I have somehow become a 'fan' since I have started to care whether they win or not, so I guess it was good that they beat Swansea 3-2. Oh, and finally, booked my summer trip to Paris, which I am already excited about, since I have only previously been in Winter/the coldest Spring known to man.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.