daniellemalin

By daniellemalin

Neon

This one is a shameless iPhone photo, taken by my oldest friend Grace, on the uniexpress bus to Neon on Friday night.

Friday was a good day, aside from the most boring lecture I have ever attended, it was a top day. My friend, Grace, who we established I hadn't seen in the best part of two years, came to visit me and we went out to Neon in the evening, with another one of her friends here at Warwick, her flat, and Harry and his flat too.

The music in the upstairs room was perfect for dancing, and my wonderful slightly tipsy rapping all night, the highlight of this being mine and Harry's slightly aggressive rap to Jay-Z and Kanye.

4am waffles also definitely prevented the hangover the next day and also just, why not have waffles at 4am?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.