Dandelion Sparkle

A common weed to some but to others a great photographic opportunity, they thrive in my garden for this reason.

Also when the girls were in their early teens we had a rabbit and guinea pig - Roxy and Patch, who loved eating dandelions so much they became a crop in our garden......some days I do mutter under my breath at all the dandelions.

Another garden day, house jobs tomorrow and then my much awaited visitors arrive - I've been looking forward to this day for quite some time :)

I may blip late tomorrow or maybe not till Wednesday. Warm thanks to all who have stopped by of late with lovely words, stars and hearts, apologies I haven't returned the favour life has just been too busy this last week - I'll catch up soon.

Must fly hubby is looking for some tea, bbq chicken kebabs and salad might just do the trick on this hot, summer's eve.

Happy Monday folks :)

This is for MonoMonday - A HUGE thank you to Paladin for hosting this great challenge of which I'm and others are thoroughly enjoying :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.