HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

Bilp in the morning

This morning at 5.30 Nils (son,age13) and two of his friends went to the skatepark nearby. Friends stayed overnight and went early to bed last evening.

Their plan was to arrive really early in the morning, so they would be all alone there and able to use the whole park for themselves.

In a weak moment I promised to give them a lift, might give a blipportunity I thought.



The morning was cloudy with a thin dew in the air, but no wind and about 20 degrees Celsius, perfekt for skating and blipping.

I stayed with the kids for about an hour trying to take some fantastic skate pics. I found it much more difficult than I thought at first. Suppose you have to be a better photographer and knowing where the spectacular jumps and stuff will take place.

Anyway it was a nice morning, the kids were all alone att the park, quiet..just the sounds of the wheels against the concrete bowls and an occational "slash".

Now, I better do some work myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.