HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

cherrio!

Sorry I've been slow on commenting, gonna try to pick it up now things got a little more settled for me. I've managed to put in a blip every day though.

We planted a cherry tree as we moved in to our house. This year the tree was full of wonderful tasty cherrys, I've just picked the last few berrys from the tree. OK, I left a couple on the lowest branches for the kids to pick.

Thinking of making a cherry pie, never tasted that, but it must be tasty beeing mentioned in so many movies.

I had to take todays blip of the cherrys. putted the camera on the tripod, set the camera at a long time.

Just as I pressed the shutter my wife came in and adjusted some berrys, her eye for things is so much better than mine. Well, Her hand was accidentially exposed, a litle blurry one, on the shot.

That's was soo cool, and then we tried to control it. Having a nice time together discussing how we could make a nice blip today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.