woofcity

By woofcity

Grace's tail

Storm started a riot this morning by bombing Grace. He is using his size to be bit of a bully. I think he gets bored. Emily and Grace were over their falling out quickly so we were able to get out in the glorious sunshine for a walk over the marshes.

Harmony restored I continued my attempt to buy clothes. I bought some outrageously high heeled shoes. Definitely to please the Husband not the puppies :)

Managed to fit in another walk which went down well. Hoping for a peaceful evening after a troubled start to the day.

This is Grace's tail curled over her back. Storm and Emily were sat behind her and their little faces were peeping out like they were tucked up in a blanket. If I hadn't been lazy and used the camera instead of my phone camera they might have shown up. My excuse is I'm tired after shopping, far more exhausting walking round shops than dog walking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.