a town called E.

By Eej

Se7en

I shall mostly focus on the good; this month celebrates one whole year without fast food and soda, and there's no temptation at all. I am much stronger and healthier, make better choices regarding food, feel crap if I go too long without exercise and don't cringe (too much) when I look in the mirror.

What needs to change though is my addiction to sugar. It has to, because if I can't balance it it needs to go altogether.

What also needs to change is this weather. A third polar vortex is apparently heading our way and my body is screaming at me to eat, eat, eat like my survival depends on it, no matter how often I tell it the ice age is over and done with.

I'm challenging myself this week; 7 days of Zumba in a row. Let's see how it goes :)


Me-Monday 2014 - week 7

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.