BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Head of print

Today was a slow Monday with just enough work to keep me ticking over, one of my jobs today was to photograph some print related machinery which we are putting up for sale as it is no longer used.

Meet Sean (blip photo) who works in our print department at work, he is head of the department and is one of the longest serving employees we have still here. Two months ago he was leader of a team of four but with two redundancies in the department he now only has to manage his other half, but I bet he's not too strict on her.

Sean is is very likeable chap, who really enjoys a good chat, I've heard many funny stories from this man. He also has the strongest power to size ratios I've ever seen in a man and if he can't budge something he'll bash the hell out of it with a hammer until it does!

So there you have it another member of staff from my workplace.

Thanks for dropping by.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.