BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Speak to the hand....

.....cos the face ain't listening!

Another Sunday waking up to a bit of a hangover, luckily the partying is slowing down over the next few weeks. The Price family and I went to The Island Pool pub in Cookley for an excellent carvery. A pretty relaxing Sunday and not much blipfoto opportunities as the weather wasn't very appealing to go out in.

Today's photo is of my girlfriend Claire removing the Gel nail varnish which apparently takes a long time and requires placing tin foil on the finger tips. I was going to do a close up of said hands on the oak table but thought this strictly No Photos shot was funnier. It's ironic that my girlfriend prides herself on maintaining beautifully kept nails and I photograph them pre polished-sorry about that.

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.